Skip to content

Inshore Council Election Results

April 18, 2022

Ballots from the Inshore Council election were counted today, April 18 and all candidates have been notified of the results.

We welcome three new inshore council members who will be installed into their positions at the fall Inshore Council meeting. We also extend our sincere thanks all outgoing members for their dedication and contributions over the last three years.

St. Brides to Swift Current – Jamie Barnett

Whiteway to Carbonear – Keith Smith

Harbour Grace to Cape St. Francis – Alvin Petten

Francois to Codroy – Troy Hardy