Skip to content

Staff Directory

On the Front Lines For Our Members

FFAW-Unifor has a dedicated team of experienced staff working on behalf of members.

Elected Leadership

Greg Pretty

Greg Pretty

President
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
president@ffaw.ca

Jason Spingle

Jason Spingle

Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
jspingle@ffaw.ca

Member Representatives

Inshore

Miranda Butler

Miranda Butler

Member Representative
3L Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 770-1267 mbutler@ffaw.ca

Sherry Glynn

Sherry Glynn

Member Representative
3K Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 728-4728 sglynn@ffaw.ca

Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

Member Representative
2J/4R/3Pn Tel: (709) 634-0277
Fax: (709) 634-8068
Cell: (709) 765-7854 jgriffin@ffaw.ca

Dwan Street

Dwan Street

Member Representative
3Ps Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 770-1343 dstreet@ffaw.ca

Jake Rice

Jake Rice

Fish Price Policy and Negotiations Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 743-7960 jrice@ffaw.ca

Industrial-Retail-Offshore

James Farrell

James Farrell

Solicitor and Member Representative
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 765-6426 jfarrell@ffaw.ca

Johan Joensen

Johan Joensen

Member Representative Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 769-1851 jjoensen@ffaw.ca

Allan Moulton

Allan Moulton

Member Representative Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 277-2796 amoulton@ffaw.ca

Joey Warford

Joey Warford

Member RepresentativeTel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 693-2687 jwarford@ffaw.ca

Alyse Stuart

Alyse Stuart

Organizing RepresentativeTel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 765-8864
astuart@ffaw.ca

Public Affairs Department

Courtney Glode

Courtney Glode

Director of Public Affairs Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 743-4445 cglode@ffaw.ca

Courtney Langille

Courtney Langille

Communications & Government Relations Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 693-8454
clangille@ffaw.ca

Katie Power

Katie Power

Industry Relations RepresentativeTel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 330-0531 kpower@ffaw.ca

Science Department

Erin Carruthers

Dr. Erin Carruthers

Senior Fisheries ScientistTel: (709) 576-7276 Fax: (709) 576-1962 ecarruthers@ffaw.ca

Abe Solberg

Abe Solberg

Fisheries Scientist
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
asolberg@ffaw.ca

April Wiseman

April Wiseman

Science Coordinator Tel: (709) 576-7276 Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 689-7844 awiseman@ffaw.ca

Ian Ivany

Ian Ivany

Science CoordinatorTel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
Cell: (709) 770-2583 iivany@ffaw.ca

Jackie Baker

Jackie Baker

Science Projects
Tel: (709) 634-0277
jbaker@ffaw.ca

Administration & Finance

MORRIS-VANESSA

Vanessa Morris

Controller
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
vmorris@ffaw.ca

Glenda Leyte

Glenda Leyte

Human Resources ManagerTel: (709) 576-7276 Fax: (709) 576-1962 gleyte@ffaw.ca

Jeff Griffin

Crystal Lynn Gorman

Executive Assistant to the President Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962 clgorman@ffaw.ca

DSC_1087-2-400x640

Stephanie Pritchett

Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
spritchett@ffaw.ca

DSC_8071-400x640

Danielle Oake

Membership Administrator (Dues & Insurance)
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
doake@ffaw.ca

JACOBS-DARLENE

Darlene Jacobs

Administrative Assistant
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
djacobs@ffaw.ca

Dana Barney

Jessica Johnson

Administrative Assistant
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
jjohnson@ffaw.ca

Aaryn Lambert

Aaryn Lambert

Administrative Assistant
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
alambert@ffaw.ca

Myra Swyers

Myra Swyers

Administrative Assistant (Corner Brook)
Tel: (709) 634-0277
Fax: (709) 634-8068
mswyers@ffaw.ca

TUCKER-ANGELA

Angela Tucker

Administrative Assistant
Tel: (709) 576-7276
Fax: (709) 576-1962
atucker@ffaw.ca