Lobster Prices 2018 – NL

Lobster Prices 2018 – Newfoundland and Labrador

Effective Date Average Market Price USD Exchange Rate Average Market Price CDN Minimum Shore Price
Sunday April 22 to Saturday April 28 $8.725 1.284408 $11.206 $8.11
Sunday April 29 to Saturday May 5 $7.575 1.285255 $9.73 $6.94
Sunday May 6 to Saturday May 12 $6.75 1.282671 $8.66 $6.08
Sunday May 13 to Saturday May 19 $6.45 1.284737 $8.29 $5.78
Sunday May 20 to Saturday May 26 $6.15 1.291293 $7.94 $5.50
Sunday May 27 to Saturday June 2 $6.05 1.2952 $7.83 $5.42
Sunday June 3 to Saturday June 9 $5.925 1.2952 $7.67 $5.29
Sunday June 10 to Saturday June 16 $6.40 1.310969 $8.39 $5.86
Sunday June 17 to Saturday June 23 $6.70 1.328481 $8.90 $6.27
Sunday June 24 to Saturday June 30 $7.45 1.3223 $9.85 $7.03
Sunday July 1 to Saturday July 7 $7.60 1.312045 $9.97 $7.13
Sunday July 8 to Saturday July 14 $7.45 1.315675 $9.80 $6.99
Sunday July 15 to Saturday July 21 $7.70 1.3176 $10.146 $7.27

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up for Unifor Local’s monthly newsletter and stay up to date with information from around the union and industry.