Lobster Prices 2014 – NL

Lobster Prices 2014 – NL

 

Click here for the pricing schedule.

Lobster (NL) Prices – Start of Season to December 31, 2014 

EFFECTIVE DATE              AVERAGE MARKET PRICE (USD) EXCHANGE RATE AVERAGE MARKET PRICE (CDN) MINIMUMSHORE PRICE
Sun. April 13 to Sat. April 19 $8.475 $1.1002 $9.324 $6.61
Sun. April 20 to Sat. April 26 $7.650 $1.1030 $8.438 $5.90
Sun. April 27 to Sat. May 3 $6.575 $1.0981 $7.220 $4.93
Sun. May 4 to Sat. May 10 $5.85 $1.0902 $6.380 $4.25
Sun. May 11 to Sat. May 17 $5.100 $1.0882 $5.550 $3.64
Sun. May 18 to Sat. May 24 $4.975 $1.0885 $5.415 $3.54
Sun. May 25 to Sat. May 31 $4.850 $1.0853 $5.264 $3.44
Sun. June 1 to Sat. June 7 $4.725 $1.0919 $5.159 $3.36
Sun. June 8 to Sat. June 14 $4.600 $1.0879 $5.004 $3.25
Sun. June 15 to Sat. June 21 $5.000 $1.0817 $5.246 $3.42
Sun. June 22 to Sat. June 28 $5.350 $1.0704 $5.727 $3.76
Sun. June 29 to Sat. July 5 $6.100 $1.0655 $6.500 $4.35
Sun. July 5 to Sat. July 12 $6.350 $1.0686 $6.786 $4.58
Sun. July 13 to Sat. July 19 $6.600 $1.0740 $7.088 $4.82
Sun. July 20 to Sat. July 26 $6.950  $1.0763 $7.480 $5.13

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up for Unifor Local’s monthly newsletter and stay up to date with information from around the union and industry.